first images coming in!

August 25, 2011 § 2 Comments

I am back in the states recovering from a triumphant project. I am sorry that I don’t have more media to post at the moment. My team and I are sifting through so much media but as soon as I get it I will start posting it so you can see what the performance looked like. We had the most ideal weather sunny and windy which kept us all comfortable though out the 13 mi. Here is a still from my interview on Channel One in Iceland from a show called Kastljos during a photo shoot with Oddvar Örn Hjartarson.

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to first images coming in!

  • Jamee Todd says:

    LOOKING FORWARD TO MORE. GLAD IT WENT WELL.

  • Kelli says:

    Wowweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! I’m sooooooo proud of you!!! It took me while to piece averthing together from the top, but once I did wow!! You’re an amazing artist and woman! Those costumes were amazing! Oh! and it was fun to see Jenna Lee in the background in the video. :) So proud and soooooooooooooo inspired by the entire process of your piece!! love you!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading first images coming in! at Breaking My Spell.

meta

